ACR National Squad Selection

Congratulations to SXL athletes who have gained selection to the 2018-19 Acrobatic Gymnastics (ACR) National Squad following their outstanding results at the Australian National Championships.

11-16 Women’s Pair:

Shennei Barber and Stella Phipson (NSW / SXL Gymnastics)

11-16 Women’s Trio:

Priya Wheatley, Phoebe Sinclair and Elisabeth Hutton (NSW / SXL Gymnastics)

Cassie Palombo, Clara De Asis and Teisha Yang (NSW / SXL Gymnastics)

What a fabulous and well earned recognition for these athletes, their families, their coaches and their Club.

Go Team SXL!!!